Магазин » Музыка » CPC - Subliminal Messages

CPC - Subliminal Messages


01. Intro
02. Kopenhagen
03. Squadazm
04. Essentuki
05. Mr S
06. Kamni
07. Nahpoh
08. Piter 26
09. Lizerd 23
10. Cycle

After two long years of waiting here it comes, the 4th album of one of the best projects on scene - CPC himself!

New sound of CPC is different than everything you have heard so far. It brings you to the places you've never imagined that might exist. Following the best oldschool traditions it is presenting the spirit of music poetry.

Aim of this project is a wide promotion of psychedelic culture and it's creative representatives with their innovate conceptions. Founders of this project will focus on two independent streams: dark and full power, avoiding the mainstream.

Psychedelic masterpiece for mind travelers.

Demo: http://www.psyshop.com/shop/CDs/ncr/ncr1cd002.html

Извините, товар снят с продажи

CPC - Subliminal Messages